GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Ep 20 I can't find that food!
0:00
-20:57

Ep 20 I can't find that food!


What do I do if I can't access the food you are using in your meal  planning? 
I don't know half the food you are using - what do I do? 

Interpret the methodology using food local to your region. 

Today's episode I talk about swapping out food that is available in your local region. 
What can substitute some of the foods you are required to eat. 

If you would like to purchase my food guide email me and I'll send you the link or comment more info below.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.