GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Ep 26 Eating with Mouth Dryness
0:00
-17:24

Ep 26 Eating with Mouth Dryness


There's more to this than just sipping water - 
(Tip) I always ask my ENT person to wet that wooden stick before they put it anywhere near my tongue. 

Puree's,  know how to mix and match. Eating with dry mouth can be made a little bit easier by knowing that just because a food is SOFT doesn't necessarily mean you can eat it and most importantly swallow it. In this episode I talk about what I did and do to make dry mouth ( now for me vastly better).

Support the show

Your listening to me here, you can also subscribe, watch on You Tube, follow me on socials, buy me a glass of bubbles and or ask a question.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.