GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
EP 29 Eating Socially & Relationships
0:00
-16:45

EP 29 Eating Socially & Relationships

◥◥  Grab your Resources here

If you like the show and are enjoying my take on head & neck cancer, remember you can support me buy purchasing me a coffee, cup of tea or these days a glass of wine!  There is a support button to Pay Pal down below. 

I discuss the impact on others and the impact on you - self worth & confidence.

No matter how dire your situation - take control of your food life. 

  •  How to deal with relationships 

  • Are they your carer? Romantic - spouse

  • Family - what do you tell them?

  • Social life - what affect has it, what to do about it and how to evaluate it 

Support the show

Your listening to me here, you can also subscribe, watch on You Tube, follow me on socials, buy me a glass of bubbles and or ask a question.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.