GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Ep 41 The 3 things HNC treatment have taught me
0:00
-14:13

Ep 41 The 3 things HNC treatment have taught me

◥◥ Get your FREE resource to focus and work toward your food goals with this SECL
Social Eating Check List     


This is the first episode of series 3. 

Introducing 5- Notch Friday - subscribe to get the information straight to your inbox every Friday! 

Living with the diagnosis of dysphagia following HNC treatment means many things to many people. 
I talk about the 3 biggest things I discovered, managed, and to this day continue to work on. 
My new look e news is launched with this episode ...5 - Notch Friday.  Subscribe to receive helpful information and what I do on a weekly basis to ensure I am living my best food life four years out. 

Support the show

Your listening to me here, you can also subscribe, watch on You Tube, follow me on socials, buy me a glass of bubbles and or ask a question.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.