GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Ep 44 3 ways to add value to your food life
0:00
-14:06

Ep 44 3 ways to add value to your food life

Down load the cookery principles here to add more value to your food life and cooking repertoire. 

Motivation
Explanation
Continuation 

Staying motivated, explaining what's happened and continuing on with life. 
This episode I talk about how I did it, the things that influenced me and what I was not prepared to have happen.

Support the show

Your listening to me here, you can also subscribe, watch on You Tube, follow me on socials, buy me a glass of bubbles and or ask a question.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.