GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Ep22 Food lonely & the psychological fallout
0:00
-15:49

Ep22 Food lonely & the psychological fallout

◥◥ You can find resources to purchase here http://bit.ly/436wf5j
Food grief is a very real thing during and after head & neck cancer treatment. 
In this episode I talk about the barriers, food fall out and the psychological issues that become blaringly apparent. 

Join me to discuss beyond eat & swallow. 

Support the show

Your listening to me here, you can also subscribe, watch on You Tube, follow me on socials, buy me a glass of bubbles and or ask a question.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.