GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Episode 6 Expand your food repertoire for HNC treatment with these 3 techniques
1×
0:00
-12:54

Episode 6 Expand your food repertoire for HNC treatment with these 3 techniques

* I am not a medical professional but I am a lived experience patient*💜

 Episode 6 
How to expand your food repertoire for dysphagia. During or post HNC treatment is a  difficult time and in this episode I discuss how I went about the journey and the food strategies I used. 

  1. Principles of Cookery

  2. Learning the foundations

  3. 5 mother sauces 



Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.