GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Ep 40 Food Confidence & Meal Planning
0:00
-15:10

Ep 40 Food Confidence & Meal Planning

◥◥ Get your resources to focus and work toward your food goals HERE

In this episode I discuss the importance of meal planning and getting the basics right so you can manage the challenges of unfamiliar territory when it appears. 

I talk about food confidence and how meal planning plays into that. 
My 300km walk through Portugal & Spain and how I managed my food whilst burning up to 2000 calories plus a day. 

Support the show

Your listening to me here, you can also subscribe, watch on You Tube, follow me on socials, buy me a glass of bubbles and or ask a question.

Find out how to do all that and more here

0 Comments
GAG.| eating life
GAG | eating life with head & neck cancer Ep 60 - 120
Unearthing the social impact of head & neck cancer & how to live your best food life with or without cutlery. Honest, lived experience on how to stay positive, stay connected when you are struggling to sit at the table.